Kaylene Peoples

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Kaylene Peoples

A Journey Through Jazz

Bunny Brunel – Bass
Mahesh Balasooriya – Piano
Joe Calderon – Guitar
Tony Moore – Drums
Kaylene Peoples – Vocals / Flute



The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available